Meet the Team

Lori Bridi, Chief Academic Officer

"Meet the Team" photo of Lori Bridi.

Dr. Andrea Bumbrey, Director of Student Achievement

"Meet the Team" photo of Andrea Bumbrey.

Felicia Burkhalter, Director of School Quality

"Meet the Team" photo of Felicia Burkhalter.

Dr. Kecia Lipscomb, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

"Meet the Team" photo of Kecia Lipscomb.

Heidi Miller, Director of Assessment and Accountability

"Meet the Team" photo of Heidi Miller.

Matt Terry, Director of Student Programs

"Meet the Team" photo of Matt Terry.

Maris Wyatt, Director of Special Education

"Meet the Team" photo of Maris Wyatt.

Contact Information

Lori Bridi

Chief Academic Officer

Andrea Bumbrey

Director of Student Achievement

Felicia Burkhalter

Director of School Quality

Tamela Coghill-Bish

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Secondary Education

Tiara Good

Administrative Assistant to Directors of Equity & Inclusion, Student Achievement, & SPED

Kecia Lipscomb

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Heidi Miller

Director of Assessment and Accountability

Camm Taylor

Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic Officer

Matt Terry

Director of Student Programs

Maris Wyatt

Director of Special Education, Foster Care Liaison