District Calendars

Search Calendars

Date Range
-

Sort Calendars

  • Public Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Golf Match
-
Tue, Aug 31
JV/Varsity Field Hockey
-
VDOE Literacy Night
-
Wed, Sep 1
JV Football Match
-
Sat, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Deadline to register for PSAT
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Work Keys Writing
-
Tue, Sep 21
Work Keys Writing
-
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Division Public Events
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • Hugh Mercer Elementary School
  • James Monroe Athletics
  • James Monroe High School
  • James Monroe Testing
  • Lafayette Upper Elementary School
  • Recognitions Calendar
  • Virginia Preschool Intiative
  • Walker-Grant Center ECSE
  • Walker-Grant Center Head Start
  • WGMS Athletics
  • WGMS Public